Council of Deans

Prof. Mohammad Al Hieleh

The President

Prof. Mahmoud Al-Wadi

Vice President

Prof. Ala'aldeen Al-Halhouli

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Ahmad Allozi

President Assistant

Dr. Saleem Shareef

President Assistant

Dr. Tamara Nasserdin

President Assistant

Dr. Sara Nasserdin

President Assistant for International Affairs

Prof. Izzat Hejab

Faculty of Media

Prof. Amjad Zeno

Faculty of Engineering

Prof. Ataf Maqableh

Faculty of Educational Sciences

Prof. Salam Mahadeen

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Hesham Abusaimeh

International Programs Deanship, Graduate Studies and Research Deanship

Dr. Wael Al Azhari

Faculty of Architecture and Design

Dr. Mammon Al-Hunati

Student Affairs Deanship

Dr. Ammar Al Mayteh

Faculty of Pharmacy

Dr. Abdelrahman Abuarqoub

Faculty of Information Technology